Team >

Geschäftsleitung

Immanuel Krüger
ikrueger@krueger.ms
David Krüger
dkrueger@krueger.ms

Empfang

Monika Krüger
mkrueger@krueger.ms

Beratung

Maike Großmann
mgrossmann@krueger.ms
Thomas Osthues
tosthues@krueger.ms

Beratung

Ingrid Steinbach-Moke
imoke@krueger.ms

Beratung

Vera Vorst
vvorst@krueger.ms
Andreas Munsch
amunsch@krueger.ms

Projektmanagement, Beratung

Stefan Schomaker
sschomaker@krueger.ms

Projektabwicklung

Paula Hoesen
phoesen@krueger.ms

Projektabwicklung

Ludger Sliwka
lsliwka@krueger.ms

Jaqueline Martins
jmartins@krueger.ms

Controlling

Susanne Stemmler
sstemmler@krueger.ms
Brigitte Krüger
bkrueger@krueger.ms

Logistik

Daniele Munsch
dmunsch@krueger.ms

Service

Jan-Cedric Munsch
jcmunsch@krueger.ms

Service

André Feiler
afeiler@krueger.ms

Servicepartner

Fa. Bleckmann